Villa Chiang Mai

Private Luxury Villa

Availability :
There are dates available in JAN+FEB+MAR 2019. Ask for details.

Guest Reviews

We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and most have written something in our Guest Comments book. This is where you can see what they thought of our villa and how they describe their experiences.
We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and most have written something in our Guest Comments book. This is where you can see what they thought of our villa and how they describe their experiences.
63 Guest Reviews

63 Guest Reviews

Bulmer Family

Gracious and helpful staff

Thank you for a most wonderful stay. What a beautiful house with the most gracious and helpful staff. The food has been truly delicious. We look forward to returning again.

April 2017

Robin & Family

Strongly recommend for group of close people who want to chill relax

From TripAdvisor:
My group of 10 people spent 6 days at chiangmai villa during the chinese new year holiday. The villa is well equipped and decorated, as if the owner would stay here him/herself. Service people are intelligent and experienced enough so that we were well taken care of all the way from airport pick up, food, day trips, onsite massage, till airport drop off. Not quite at the dhava dhevi level in some details, but this is probably $100 per person per day vs. $300 comparison. More of a home feeling instead of commercial hotel/resort. Strongly recommend for group of close people who want to chill relax and enjoy private interaction.

January 2017

Robin & Family

Your staff were brilliant

From the guest book in the villa:
Thank you Jean for allowing us staying in this beautiful house. My family had a great time and your staff were brilliant. I appreciate the call.

January 2017

Blair & Chua Family

Lovely house with a lot of character

A wonderful Christmas stay at a lovely house with a lot of character. Thanks to Kim, Cat and the team for looking after us all.

December 2016

The Ang Family

It was like home away from home.

Our family of 6 had a wonderful and enjoyable time at the villa. We are very appreciative of the attentive and friendly service of the staff, especially Cat and Kim. It was like home away from home. We are also appreciative of the courteous service of the driver who drove well. Thank you for a wonderful stay at Villa Chiang Mai.

December 2016

Yong Family (SG)

Your staff were just great

Thank you so much for letting us use this beautiful villa. My family and I had a wonderful time. Your staff were just great and friendly and they were also very helpful, especially Khun Kim.

December 2016

Kee Family

We loved our stay here

Our family was here 10yrs ago to celebrate his 70th birthday, and now, we're back to celebrate his 80th birthday! We loved our stay here and will always remember the hospitality of the staff here. Thank you so much!

November 2016

Family

Enchanting place to spend our holidays

We arrived at the villa exhausted and in need of rest and respite. This villa is beautiful and we could not have found a more enchanting place to spend our holidays. Kids and grown-ups had a wonderful time and we have felt very well looked after. Kat's cooking is amazing and Kim was very obliging. Thank you very much for your hospitality.

October 2016

Woo Family (Singapore)

Excellent breakfasts, lunches and afternoon teas!

Kim, Kat and the staff are fantastic. They are all so attentive, trying to meet our every wish. We had excellent breakfasts, lunches and afternoon teas! Kim was able to locate anything we wanted to buy. Thank you so much!

September 2016

Chinese Group

Villa is very beautiful. We have a excellent holiday here. Thanks for your kindly serivce.

September 2016

Steve ...

Thanks for the memories.

Great stay at Villa Chiang Mai. Wonderful caring staff. Took care of us all very well! Thanks for the memories.

August 2016

Team Titi

Thanks for a perfect long-weekend

We had an incredible stag party at the villa. 10 boys and the staff not only tolerated us, but provided the most caring and attentionate service. Thanks for a perfect long-weekend.

July 2016

Osfield-kean Family

We will never forget it.

We have just had the most wonderful week here at the villa. Khun Kim and the staff have gone out of their way to make this a most memorable, special time spent with my extended family. We will never forget it. The ambiance is just magical and we have totally loved the gardens, rooms and exploring and finding new things every time we stepped out the door. Chiang Mai is beautiful, and the villa captures this perfectly. Thank you.

July 2016

Guests

Loved the place!

A lovely place to stay for our retreat. We all loved the place, the staff, the food, etc. Thanks again for everything.

June 2016

Group, USA

Beautiful Villa

...and beautiful people. Perfect spot for the girls vacation. I enjoyed all of the art, where ever I found it! Thank you.

June 2016

Hong Kong Group

The food was simply amazing

Even though our stay was quick, we had a wonderful time. Thank you so much for helping to arrange everything. The food was simply amazing. We would highly recommend the place, city and activities.

May 2016

Segolene

It has been a lovely stay. The villa manager and staff were very helpful. The food was great. The kids loved the cats and the swimming pool! We will definitely recommend the villa to our friends in Hong Kong.

March 2016

Aira

The food was absolutely delicious!

Thank you for a wonderful relaxing stay at Villa Chiang Mai! My family and I enjoyed a lovely break, with my little boy particularly enjoying himself in the beautiful grounds of the villa. Also, a note to the chef: The food was absolutely delicious!

February 2016

Julie (Child with Family

Just one sentence...

I love here very much

February 2016

Hazel, Singapore

Great villa

Thanks for the great villa, great hospitality and great food.

January 2016
Thanks to all for your comments

Thanks to all for your comments

Submit Your Review

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Location Bedrooms