Villa Chiang Mai

Private Luxury Villa

Special :
New Year Dates Available. 28-DEC-2019 Onwards (Direct Guests Only)

Guest Reviews

We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and most have written something in our Guest Comments book. This is where you can see what they thought of our villa and how they describe their experiences.
We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and most have written something in our Guest Comments book. This is where you can see what they thought of our villa and how they describe their experiences.
76 Guest Reviews

76 Guest Reviews

Zi

Lovely villa

Beautiful service

September 2019

Alexander and Kidder, USA

We truly enjoyed every second

Thank you for everything Kim and staff! The house is beautiful and your service even better!

July 2019

Chris

What a pleasure it was staying at this villa

A truly unforgettable experience. We were blown away by the beautiful setting and amazing service, you truly could not ask for anything more. The entire staff were so kind and accommodating, and went to lengths to provide us with each request, I cannot say enough about the service. It was sad to have to leave. I cannot recommend this villa enough! Next time, we will surely stay longer!!!

May 2019

Pollin's and MT's

Would absolutely recommend

Thank you for making our stay so welcome and warm. The house is simply stunning and the staff have been very helpful especially when we requested more beds and mattresses so all our kids could sleep in the same room. Food here has been delicious. Our driver also very professional and sweet natured to all of us and our child on daytrips out to the National Park. Would absolutely recommend. Beautiful house. Beautiful Chiang Mai.

2019

Joyce and Co.

Thank you for a warm welcome

The place is so nice, and the food so good, we feel comfortable because of you and your staff. Thank you for the very nice accommodation, you made our trip to Chiang Mai very fantastic. We're hoping to see you again on our next trip to Chiang Mai. God bless you!

2019

Vivek

It was a beautiful experience in this beautiful villa

Everything was very comfortable. Very good hospitality and very nice arrangements.

March 2019

Yoga Group, HK

Everyone has been so kind, smiling and warm

A huge warm thank you to Kim and all the staff, especially the kind driver. We have enjoyed staying in your beautiful villa, and all the delicious food. Everyone has been so kind, smiling and warm. A truly wonderful week. We will come again for sure.

March 2019

Anita, HK

Wow!

What an amazing job you all did, from taking care of us with love, to this beautiful home. You ALL are wonderful.

March 2019

Olive

We really enjoyed our stay in Chiang Mai

Thanks for your warm service. Hope to come again! Thanks.

February 2019

Shanghai Team

Wish to see you in the future

Thank you very much for your support and nice take care.

February 2019

HR Team

Thanks so much for giving us happy memories.

Thank you very much for taking care of our team and family. All of you are very helpful and nice. We have a very comfortable and memorable holiday these days!

January 2019

The Lobo Family, USA

Memorable stay in a spectacular villa

Thank you for taking care of my family so well over New Year 2018-2019. We had a very memorable stay in a spectacular villa.

January 2019

Guests

The food was so good.

Thank you for the warm welcome. The place is so nice and the food was so good. We feel comfortable because of you and your staff. Thank you for the very nice accommodation. You made our first trip to Chiang Mai very fantastic. We're hoping to see you again on our future trip to Chiang Mai.

November 2018

Scott & Rachel (USA)

What a fantastic vacation time!

Mr Kim, you are a wonderful person and made our stay very nice comfortable and relaxing. Your boss should be lucky to have you attend this beautiful home. All staff were lovely and kind. Food perfect!! I can only say thank you, and I will bring my family next time. Kindest thoughts to you and all here.

November 2018

Meghan, USA

It felt like home.

Thank you for making my first trip to Thailand so wonderful!! It felt like home. We made so many memories here and all with the help of you and the girls. We will truly remember this time we spent here forever. You are wonderful and I can't thank you enough. Kobkun ka!

November 2018

Sara, USA

This place is one in a million!

An amazing time and everything was wonderful. Perfectly kept facility, great staff, and wonderful food. Thanks so much for taking such good care of us.

November 2018

N & N

You all are wonderful

Wow! What an amazing job you all did. From taking care of us with love to this beautiful home.

November 2018

USA Guest

A very relaxing and enjoyable place to spend some time

The staff and everyone is very kind and the charm of the big house is a special treat. I love the artwork, all the wood and the big bath tubs. This is definitely a place to get away from things. Thank you.

August 2018

Soloman

The kids, they loved the swimming pool

My family & friends really enjoyed their stay. Especially the kids, they loved the swimming pool. Kim is a nice guy, with patience. Every staff is kind and responsible. Definitely we will recommend this place to our friends. Thanks a lot.

August 2018

Jie, Shannan, China

非常推荐噢

很热心的房东!装修特别有格调。非常推荐噢
Very enthusiastic landlord! The decoration is especially stylish. Very recommended!

August 2018
Thanks to all for your comments

Thanks to all for your comments

Submit Your Review

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Location Bedrooms