Villa Chiang Mai

Private Luxury Villa

Last Minute :
Discounts Now Available to Direct Guests for August 2019

Guest Reviews

We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and most have written something in our Guest Comments book. This is where you can see what they thought of our villa and how they describe their experiences.
We've had a lot of guests stay with us, and most have written something in our Guest Comments book. This is where you can see what they thought of our villa and how they describe their experiences.
73 Guest Reviews

73 Guest Reviews

Wong Family, Kuala Lumpur

Lovely, relaxing and refreshing stay.

Thank you to Kim and team for a lovely relaxing and refreshing stay. The house is lovely in so many ways and grows on you. Throughout our stay, the kids loved the pool and jacuzzi and kept themselves entertained and amused all day.

We really appreciate the kind and thoughtful gestures throughout our stay, and Kim for arranging our or many trips out and our transport.

All of us, from 70yr old housebound grandparents, through to ziplining adrenaline junkies, shopaholics and a hysterical 2yr old, all had a fantastic time. Thanks again!

October 2012

Tao & Family, Singapore

...one word. Heaven!

No words I could find to describe our stay at Villa Chiang Mai! But one one. Heaven!

It's what we came for, and have received so much more. Kim and his crew, a heartfelt thank you for everything. We will remember Villa Chiang Mai always and most certainly be back again.

August 2012

Paul

What a beautiful time we have had here...

hank you for your kindness and all you have done to go out of your way to please us.

The house is absolutely charming and I wish we could spend much longer here. What a beautiful time we have had here in CM. Paul and myself had many wonderful evenings and many wonderful meals around charming people as only Thailand can provide.

Lets keep in touch and hope to be able to come back soon and much longer in this very pleasant property.

February 2012

Yvan Family (China & USA)

Thank you for making our stay most enjoyable.

Thank you Mr Kim and staff for making our stay most enjoyable.

And your delicious food and birthday cake.

Thanks for providing us with such a beautiful house and living experience. We enjoyed every corner of it, and every minute in this house.

Mostly because of this villa, we will all miss Chiang Mai very much and look forward to our return here... Thank you.

January 2012

Jocelyn

We couldn't have found a nicer venue

March 2011

Anita Ricquier from Singapore and UK

Everyone had a delightful time... the cook was wonderful.

Once again thank you for letting us stay at your villa in Chiangmai last week. Everyone had a delightful time and now sadly back at work. Kim and his team were great and intuitive to our needs. Cook was wonderful at delivering the meals and the girls worked hard. All guests said they would like to return sometime

August 2008

Zabidi Zain and Family from Malaysia

We had a wonderful time at the villa

We had a wonderful time at the villa and I am sure to come back again in the future. The staff made our stay very pleasant. My wife and I shall make another trip to Chiangmai soon to buy furniture for some appartments we have purchased in Kuala Lumpur and Kim has kindly shown me where your wife has bought some of the nice antique furniture in your villa.

December 2007

The Butler family from the UK

We had an absolutely wonderful time at your amazing villa which is a bit like a museum but with all the modern conveniences...

We had an absolutely wonderful time at your amazing villa which is a bit like a museum but with all the modern conveniences and comforts and just like a real home should be... Ning the cook was better than excellent (some of the best Thai food we have ever had) and we decided to take most of our meals in despite the proximity and temptations of town... your place is really like a private resort rather a home and we often felt like just staying there and enjoying it ! When we went on excursions your villa manager Mr Kim was very helpful in showing us around... we hope to be back in 2008 for longer and with friends to experience your river suite!

September 2007

Jennifer Taylor

We had a wonderful visit to your villa in Chiang Mai.

Just to let you know we had a wonderful visit to your villa in Chiang Mai. I will be booking both Phuket and Chiang Mai for next year !

August 2007

Esther Fu from Macao and Assorted Guests

It is a very beautiful house, and the staff was exceptional.

Just to let you know that we had a wonderful time at your 'Baan'. It is a very beautiful house, and the staff was exceptional. Kim, almost perfect, was wonderful making everything possible and pleasant. We enjoyed the golf, particularly a course called 'highlands'.

August 2007

The Mohn and Fry Familes, from Norway, Singapore and USA

We have truely enjoyed our stay here - fantastic food for the young and old!

What a lovely and peaceful house with so many beautiful antiques. We have truely enjoyed our stay here - fantastic food for the young and old! Exciting trips for the whole family, thankyou for good suggestions. This house was perfect for us and with its friendly staff, we can recommend this to anyone.

May 2006

Notice

No Review Data

Sorry, we've never uploaded the reviews from 2010

January 2010

Notice

No Review Data

Sorry, we've never uploaded the reviews from 2009

January 2009
Thanks to all for your comments

Thanks to all for your comments

Submit Your Review

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Before leaving our villa, add your review to the Guest Comments Book. It's usually found in the lounge area. If you left without writing a comment, you're welcome to send it to us via our Contact page. We upload reviews every few months.

Location Bedrooms